ALBUM :Erigga – “A Trip To South”

ALBUM :Erigga – “A Trip To South”




Erigga – A Trip To South

Famous Warri Pidgin Rapper Erigga drops his most 2017 anticipated Album “A Trip To South”, He announced he have a new album coming on the way in April.

According to Erigga he said the EP is trying to get people familiar with the South South. “It’s like a movie” he says about the EP.




A Trip To Erigga” Extended Play features Top Notch Nigerian Artist which includes Duncay Mighty, Skales, Lamar  & Orezi Among Others, Check and download the album tracklist.

The new EP house 13 tracks with 3 bonus tracks, Check A Trip To South EP Below.






  1. Erigga – A trip To the South

  2. Erigga – Hold Up

  3. Erigga – Ghetto Prayers

  4. Erigga – Lagos (ft Duncan Mighty

  5. Erigga – Loyalty

  6. Erigga – You dey spit Sha (Ft Skales)

  7. Erigga – Big

  8. Erigga – Delete

  9. Erigga – Biggie Man (Ft lamar)

  10. Erigga – Bless me (ft Orezi)

  11. Erigga – Spoil Everywhere

  12. Erigga – Industry Nite (refix)

  13. Erigga – Outro (Wrong Advice)



Click Here To Start Your Online Advertising On NG Adverts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *